Community Connection

CITY COUNCIL

Sean Terry – Mayor    sterry@celina-tx.gov

Bill Webber – Place 1   bwebber@celina-tx.gov

Wayne Nabors – Place 2    wnabors@celina-tx.gov

Andy Hopkins – Place 3   ahopkins@celina-tx.gov

Carmen Roberts – Place 4   croberts@celina-tx.gov

To Be Determined – Place 5

Chad Anderson- Mayor Pro Tem/Place 6   canderson@celina-tax.gov

 

CITY ADMINISTRATION

Helen-Eve Liebman – Interim City Manager   972-382-2682

Vicki Faulkner – City Secretary   972-382-2682   x1071

 

CELINA POLICE DEPARTMENT

Non-Emergency Number   972-382-2121

 

CELINA FIRE DEPARTMENT

Non-Emergency Number   972-382-2653

 

CELINA ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION

Corbett Howard – Executive Director   972-382-8949

 

CELINA INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT

Donny O’Dell – Superintendent   469-742-9100

Rick DeMasters – Assistant Superintendent   469-742-9100

Celina Elementary School   469-742-9103

Celina Intermediate School   469-742-9104

Celina Junior High School   469-742-9101

Celina High School   469-742-9102

 

DISCOVER CELINA

Celina Magazine is the only publication that distributes 6,000+ copies to households and businesses in Celina, Gunter and surrounding areas. Celina Magazine caters to its educated, family oriented, high net worth readers who have a passion for living well. Each issue focuses on Health, Education, Lifestyle, Community Events and businesses, making it the premiere publication in the Celina area.